Hounslow and Whitton Cricket Club

Hounslow and Whitton Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Ewell(H) Home (Whitton Park Sports Association) 13:00Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Wycombe House(H) Home (Whitton Park Sports Association) 13:00Friendly Lost by 168 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Kew CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 High Wycombe 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Wraysbury CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Tring Park CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Marlow CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Chesham CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 90 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Amersham CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 6
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Uxbridge CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Drawn Drew
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Bushy Park CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Kew CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 31 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 High Wycombe CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Drawn Drew
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Wraysbury CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Tring Park CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Marlow CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Drawn Drew
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Chesham CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Amersham CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Uxbridge CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 1 wicket
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Bushy Park CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 7 runs