Hounslow and Whitton Cricket Club

Hounslow and Whitton Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Tring Park CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League Tied Tied
Sat 14 May 2022 Uxbridge 4th XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 95 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Bushy Park CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Tied Tied
Sat 28 May 2022 Farnham Common 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 28
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Windsor CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Slough CC 6th XI(A) Away13:00League Lost Slough CC - 6th XI - Win (Win/Lose)
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Datchet CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League Tied Tied
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Hayes (Middlesex) CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League Lost Hayes (Middlesex) CC - 4th XI - Win (Win/Lose)
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Beaconsfield CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Tring Park CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League Lost By 54 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Uxbridge CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 231
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Bushy Park CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Won By 155 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Farnham Common CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Tied Tied
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Windsor CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Windsor 3s(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Slough CC 6th XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 104 runs
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Datchet CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Hayes (Middlesex) CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Beaconsfield CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League CANCELLED